Cart

THSP + THB Total Health Subscription Pack mit THB

THSP mit THB ist ein speziell entwickelter Zyklus, in dem 4 Produkte aus der ZQ Nutrition Linie die maximale Wirkung bei der Regulierung von Toxämie, Zellenergie und Vitamin-Mineral-Versorgung des Körpers erzielen.

9000€/Monat
6750€/Monat

Nur ein gut durchdachter Plan und eine schrittweise und systematische Vorbereitung unseres Körpers führen zum Fortschritt und zu optimalen Ergebnissen. THSP wurde konzeptionell entwickelt, um uns den ganzheitlichen Ansatz zur Verwendung von Produkten in allen vier Phasen der Cyclisierung näher zu bringen und zu erleichtern. Der Zustand der Reinigung des Körpers, der Energieversorgung und der Weg zur Harmonisierung werden daher effizient, billiger und ohne unnötige Unterbrechungen sein.

Wenn Sie das Total Health Subscription Pack mit THB abonnieren, erhalten Sie die unten aufgeführten Produkte. Die Produkte werden monatlich oder bis zu drei Monaten im Voraus versendet (je nach Standort des Kunden).

Produkte, die im Total Health Subscription Pack mit THB enthalten sind

Vorbereitung
In den ersten 3 Monaten erhalten Sie
Produkte werden monatlich oder bis zu drei Monate im Voraus (je nach Kundenstandort) geliefert.
Stimulation
In den nächsten 3 Monaten erhalten Sie
Produkte werden monatlich oder bis zu drei Monate im Voraus (je nach Kundenstandort) geliefert.
Erhaltung
In den letzten 3 Monaten erhalten Sie
Produkte werden monatlich oder bis zu drei Monate im Voraus (je nach Kundenstandort) geliefert.
Pause
Eine 3 Monate Pause mit Null oder höchstens einem Produkt wird empfohlen.In diesem Zeitraum erhalten Sie
Produkte werden monatlich oder bis zu drei Monate im Voraus (je nach Kundenstandort) geliefert.

Andere ZQ Nutrition Produkte

THATotal Health Activator
THA ist das grundlegendste Produkt der ZQ Nutrition Linie. Das enthält den Phytocomplex Aloxyl-7.4™, der aus reinem arktischen norwegischen Kelp (Ascophyllum Nodosum) hergestellt wird. Er entgiftet den Körper von vielen Toxinen und enthält genügend organisches Jod, um die Schilddrüse zu aktivieren und damit andere Drüsen und Organe zu regulieren. Organisches Jod hilft auch, den Metabolismus und die Umsatzgeschwindigkeit der Fettverbrennung im Körper zu regulieren.
DTC Detox Complex
Der ZQ Detox Komplex ist eine gewisse Mischung der Kräuter, die in einer synergistischen Formel ausgewählt sind, die auch Zutaten mit antioxidativen und entzündungshemmenden Eigenschaften enthält. DTC reguliert die Leberfunktion, entfernt Giftstoffe aus den Zellen, trägt zur allgemeinen Entgiftung bei, entsäuert den Körper und verbessert dein Immunsystem.
MPR Mental Power Recovery
MPR ist eine Anti-Stress-Formel, die deine geistigen und kognitiven Fähigkeiten verbessert. Er verbessert die Konzentration binnen des Tages und beschleunigt die Erholung während des Schlafens, hilft, Stress zu reduzieren, den Schlaf zu verbessern, den Cortisol (Stresshormon) - zu senken, die hormonelle Regeneration zu aktivieren und die schnellen Schlafphasen zu verlängern.
OUT OF STOCK
THB Total Health Booster
THB ist ein spezielles Produkt der ZQ Nutrition Linie, das für die herausragenden und breiten Wirkungen von Selbstheilungsmechanismen entwickelt wurde. Wir haben die Byloxyl-3.6TM Formel entwickelt, die den reinsten Extrakt aus Vollspektrum-Hanföl enthält.

Komplette Gesundheits- Abonnement Sätze

THSP Total Health Subscription Pack
THSP ist ein grundlegendes Programm zur Cyclisierung der Einnahme von drei (3) komplementären Produkten der ZQ Nutrition-Linie, um optimale Effekte bei der Regulierung von Toxämie, Zellenergie und Vitamin-Mineral-Versorgung des Körpers zu erzielen.

Cart

THSP + THB Total Health Subscription Pack with THB

THSP with THB is a specially designed cycle in which 4 products from the ZQ Nutrition line achieve the maximum effect in regulating toxemia, cellular energy, and vitamin-mineral supply to the body.

9000€/month
6750€/month

For optimal results ZQ Nutrition requires a carefully planned preparation and healing of your body. Our subscription packages are designed to get you as close as possible to the right product at the right time in the right amount to fully experience our holistic approach in all four phases of the cycle. Your body will begin to cleanse, energize and harmonize without interruption and at a more affordable price than if you purchased each supplement separately.

By subscribing to Total Health Subscription Pack with THB you will receive products shown below. Products will be delivered monthly or up to three months in advance (depending on customer location).

Products included in Total Health Subscription Pack with THB

Preparation
In first 3 months you will receive
Products will be delivered monthly or up to three months in advance (depending on customer location).
Stimulation
In second 3 months you will receive
Products will be delivered monthly or up to three months in advance (depending on customer location).
Maintenance
In last 3 months you will receive
Products will be delivered monthly or up to three months in advance (depending on customer location).
Pause
A 3 months break with zero or at most one product is recommended. In this period you will receive
Products will be delivered monthly or up to three months in advance (depending on customer location).

Other ZQ Nutrition Products

THA Total Health Activator
THA is the foundational product of the ZQ Nutrition line. It contains the phytocomplex Aloxyl-7.4™ which is produced from pure Arctic Norwegian Kelp (Ascophyllum Nodosum). It detoxifies the body from many toxins and contains enough organic iodine to activate the thyroid gland and thus regulate other glands and organs. Organic iodine also helps to regulate metabolism and the rate of fat burning in the body.
DTC Detox Complex
The ZQ Detox Complex is a proprietary blend of herbs selected in a synergistic formula that also contains ingredients with antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties. DTC regulates liver function, removes toxins from the cells, contributes to overall detoxification, deacidifies the body and improves your immune system.
MPR Mental Power Recovery
MPR is an anti-stress formula designed to improve your mental and cognitive abilities. It improves concentration during the day and accelerates recovery during sleep, helps to reduce stress, improve sleep, lower cortisol (stress hormone) levels, activate hormonal regeneration and extend REM sleep phases.
OUT OF STOCK
THB Total Health Booster
THB is a special product of the ZQ Nutrition line designed for the outstanding and wide-range effects of self-healing mechanisms. We have developed the Byloxyl-3.6TM formula which contains the purest extract of full-spectrum hemp oil.
CEA Cellular Energy Activator
CEA is a product of ZeeQuest's second brand - VitaLeaf. The unique herbal formula is designed to help athletes of all types to increase cellular energy, maximize workout efficiency, peak performance, and recovery - all without unhealthy synthetics. Knowing that training is physical and mental stress that requires significant mental strength and control, CEA can play a significant role in an athlete's routine.

Total Health Subscription Packs

THSP Total Health Subscription Pack
THSP is the basic level for cyclizing the intake of the 3 core products of the ZQ Nutrition line to achieve optimal effects in regulating toxemia, cellular energy, and vitamin-mineral supply to the body.